older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Jan. 09, 2004, 10:15 a.m.: fucking frigid...

So I was wrong...it wasn't a voice over that I did yesterday it was ... fuck, called something else. I forget right now but either way it went well. The director told me he loved working with me and that I was the only one who didn't bitch and whine like the rest of them. He also told me that he's writing his next script with me in mind for one of the leads...that he was very impressed with how I show up on screen and with my acting. It's all a/b the business contacts...fuck. Anyways he's a nice guy, professioanl and I like that alot. He's not a fucking loser pig who just wants to get inside my pants, well I'm sure he'd like to... but he's decent and respectable so he wouldn't cross that line. Not yet @ least...not even a hint of it and that's good. So I can pretty much say I was pleased with the work I did yesterday. It was lots of fun, I felt so professional. I can't wait to really be doing this for big money!

I went to check out another acting teacher in the city too last night. He was good although I was skeptical of him @ first. He's more of a theatre acting coach so he likes to let his students take scenes to the extreme. The three I saw last night were all completely over the top and I loved that. I mean, I'm definately one for subtelty but my personality is mostly tailored to over-dramatic and over emotional. I'm going to request to start classes with him and test out his teaching abilities. He's also listed with a well repscted 'institution' and I know his name will, if anything, look good on my resume. I really enjoyed his approach to his students.

So yea, my uterus has been spasming all morning and I can't figure out why. The only thing I can think of is muscle twitching. Ever since 7am it's been non-stop and it's beginning to annoy the shit out of me. Oh and do you have any idea how cold it is over here?! It's like -40 with the wind-chill!!! For all of you yankees out there that's...like -100!!! Actually I have no clue what it really is, but it's fucking frigid.

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next