older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2001-11-14, : diary rings


Take the Affliction Test Today!

If I were a work of art, I would be Katsushika Hokusai's The Great Wave Off Kanagawa.

I am powerful and merciless. I toss people aside without a second thought. People cower before me, but hidden in my background is true majesty and the ability to inspire awe and worship.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test

You are passionate about what you want out of life, and some have even described you as coarse. But deep down inside you have a good heart and that's all that matters. Actually...all that really matters is that your boyfriend is Brodie!
Take The "Which Kevin Smith Female Are You?" Quiz!!

Classic Black

Its only the classic black Doc Martens for me...
My soul is dark so why shouldn't my shoes be?

Which Doc Marten are you?
(by *coffeebean*)

previous-next