older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2002-01-30, 9:30 a.m.: a beautiful friend from the past...

I spent the evening with an old friend from High school. I love her soo much. We lost touch b/c of some shit I was going through during my teenage years and we sort of drifted of. I thought she hated me for what I put her through and she thought I thought I was too good to hang out with her. Anyways, she is a great friend and we always got along very well...so we started up exactly where we ended of. We went out and talked for 4 hrs...I hope we can remain close b/c she is a genuine person whom I would love to have a/r me. Equal partnersip between us...that's where it's @.

S should be getting back today...well, she should be back already. I can't wait to hear from her!!!! I have lots and lots to tell her...

CLG aka CAT XXX

previous-next