older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Dec. 27, 2002, 8:53 a.m.: Holiday greetings...

X-Mas actually turned out well this year. The family was very much together and enjoying each other's company. It was cool. I love to watch people open gifts and shit. Makes all the running a/r and spending money worth it, you know. As far as my holidays go, I'm here until 1pm today. Then I'm taking the rest of the day off to go and watch 'Unfaithful'. I rented it on X-Mas day but never got a chance to watch it...and it's due back today. SO that's my plan for the day. Oh, and I've gotta get some more kitty food for Maximus. Psychos that we are...that night I was total insomniac for some reason. I guess the activity of the day kept me riled up through the night. Well, I guess Maximus fed off that cause he couldn't keep still all night either. He was jumping all over me, my bed, the room. I think @ 6am we both fell asleep till a/b 8am.

Out of respect for my family I went to X-Mas mass with them. They wanted us all to be together so you know. My beliefs aside, for X-Mas mass I conformed to their practise. While I was there I developed this severe pain in my left shoulder. It was killing me! It felt like someone had stuck a knife through my shoulder and was turnign it a/r and a/r. I think the people a/r me and the tension of them and the church got to me. I only get that pain when I'm really stressed and I must have been really stressed that day/night (X-Mas eve). A/f the mass I went to see 'Lord of the Rings' with a good friend of mine and his wife. It was so fucking amazing...I loved it! Loved it!! So yea, so far my holidays have been great. Except for the fact that I'm here today for the morning, but I figure, fuck I get paid for it.

Happy-Fucking-Holidays!! There's a traditional holiday greeting for ya, from me.

Love, CAT XXX

previous-next