older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002, 8:49 a.m.: into 2003...

It is the last day of 2002. We are moving into a new time. It's fucked...I was writing in my journal yesteday night a/b how I could feel this huge change coming. I feel as if this coming 2003 is going to bring massive changes in me and my life. I'm ready for them.

I get off @ 2pm today and then it's head home and get my shit together. This IS one of the most expensive nights of the year and I'll be paying for it big. It's a night of girlies tonight...no boys. First time in a long time that there are no boys. We're all going out to dinner first and then over to a club to celebrate with a bunch of other drunk people. I'm drinking chocolate martinis all night...I've already decided. Of course, I wont need many casue they're so fucking strong. Even one makes me spin. The thing is...I'm not too excited a/b tonight yet. It could be a delayed reaction or something. I can't quite figure it out. Tonight is the aniversary of mine and my ex's...that could be it. We officialy got together on New Years and officially broke up on the first of a month too. Or it could just be the weather.

Happy Fucking New Year Everyone!!!

Love, CAT XXX

previous-next