older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Sept. 02, 2005, 1:04 p.m.: PRAYERS

Holy fucking shit!!! New Orleans is sinking!!! The USA turned down any help from us yesterday. Don't know why, but that's gotta be the dumbest thing anyone could do in a time like this. Not good @ all. We should pray for everyone in that mess...and everyone in general.

Your Outrageous Name Is
Minnie Skurt


So we're back from our Vegas/California trip. It was a total blast! I adore the weather in Vegas...I could live in that type of heat all year round. We shot 8 rolls of film while we were on our holiday. Some of them came out really grainy for some reason. We're not exactly the greates photographers. I'll have to update on Wednesday with more details. It's a long weekend for us here. We've got K's parents coming down, which means it's family get-togethers all weekend long. That's going to be interspersed with fundraising for the breast cancer research walk, which will happen next weekend. I'm still short $500 to reach my predicted goal. If I don't raise it then I don't get to walk the 60km with the rest of the people who committed to raising money to help cure this disease. SO, if anyone is interested in helping...shoot me a message and I'll show you the way...to my donation page, that is. Otherwise, wish me luck...I have 1 full week left.

previous-next