older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Feb. 27, 2004, 11:19 a.m.: Heya...

HEYA!!!! It's been a while. I was sick on Monday and away shooting a little short film the other days. It kinda feels good to be back to some order a/f that long of being so scattered. I realize that I need the biz aspect to ground me a bit. I think that's a good thing for me...definately. So, I'm feeling better but not perfect. How pissed was I when I came down with the flu on Friday night?! I had to go out for my girlfriend's b-day on Saturday and I did it. I bundled up and bit the bullet and went out and partied with her. On top of that, I got my tattoo that day too. It took alot of energy out of me and I thought I'd be fucked for the night but I took it like a trooper. I was proud of myself, but I was fucked for the next day. I wasn't impressed with the club she chose though. It's this apparently 'high class' joint, that was full of trashy people as far as I was concerned. I'm not one to judge but I always feel a vibe and I did not like the vibe in that place. Drinks were like 12 bucks there and I was like 'shit, I hope there's something extra special in these things...either that or double shots'. I mean, it was clearly ridiculous considering the people I had to deal with all night long. A/f my first mixed drink, I stuck to coolers b/c they were my normal affordable price. I spotted another hottie behind the bar, but this time he looked like he was close with one of the other bartenders so I passed. I was not happy to not be dancing for my bartender boy though...it's funny how little things like that make the night so much more exciting. Romanced by the thrill, that's all it is. Anyways, this weekend I have to go to a 'marketing meeting' with the cast of the film I shot in the summer. No partying for me that night! I'm just going to go right home a/f...maybe...we'll see how it goes. I'm also wondering if I want to get fucked this weekend. Decsions decisions!!! I'm going to get back to work now and maybe moisturize my tatt again. For the week I've had it, it's healed up fairly well. The layer of scab is almost all off. My body has pretty good healing properties obviously...not bad.

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next