older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003, 9:39 a.m.: better...

What a day I had yesterday! I got on set to find that my lead guy was fucking HOT as hell. Another Middle Eastern boy...they are seriously my weakness. I was a tiger stalking my prey again though. It was fucked, but enjoyable. He's an actor [obviously] but does it more as a hobby b/c he's focusing more on the other end of the business...directing/producing. Very business oriented, so poised and so dominant. I was dying, but I managed to keep my cool and turn him into putty instead. Now, who knows how I'm going to react next time I see him...that's left to be seen. It makes shooting so much more fun when you have hotties to play off of.

Tonight I've got my acting class to go to. I don't have my lines memorized yet but I guess I'm feeling in the mood to go in there anyways. A/f last week I had no desire to go back, b/c I flet like such shit, but I'm getting back into the swing of things. The weather has been fairly good the last couple days...enough to get me into better spirits again. Plus, my meeting with my ex lifted a fairly huge weight off my shoulders. I'm feeling much better.

Love, CAT xXx

previous-next