older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002, 9:02 a.m.: secrets...

I feel like I should be vomitting today. I had two Hallowe'en size chocolate bars and like 4 chips b/f I went to bed yesterday. My system is not very happy a/b it, obviously! I have to go and take 2 dance classes tonight so that I can find dancers...and I have a vocal lesson too. I'm going to be fucking tired as hell. Oh well, @ least I'll sleep well. I think I've been neglecting my water intake too, b/c I've had a shit ass head ache two days in a row.

Rehearsal went well yesterday. Apparently my scene is almost perfect. I changed my character's approach this time a/r and the director liked it better. I think she's just bias, cause she respects my 'partner's' opinion more than mine. Whatever...we'll play her way. I had people come up to me and say that they liked the way I did it last week better...where I was being all sexy and shit. O.K. so it was guys who were saying it...hey! and one chick. Blah... The good thing is that my partner can be more grandiose by my being smaller in my actions. So, it does work in the end. I mean, fuck...I guess I'm not up there all by myself...right?

I told my secret a/b willing things into my life yesterday. I never said what...too revealing. I think 'not so new boy' thinks I'm fucking with his life now. He thinks I'm a witch. I wont say either way, cause it's not something that needs to be talked a/b, you know. Anyways, I would never fuck with someone's life that I would want to be a part of mine. That's just not cool.

Okay, it's time to check out some more auditions. I am getting restless.

Love, CAT XXX

previous-next