older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2001-12-19, 9:01 a.m.: the way to go...

Well I've come to the decision that I will not spare the feelings of others when it comes to anything anymore. When I do it only ends up biting me in the ass. So since others can spit shit in my face and claim it's just blunt and honest...I think I should take that approach to everything from now on. This way I won't have to be subjected to babble in the name of goodness. Now this may end up turning people away from me, but as I've come to see...the other way just ends the same. So once again it's come full circle. I may be sensitive...so fucking what. My feelings are most important here right? Mama taught me wrong on that one. Am I going to go into detail a/b this one? Fuck it, I can't be bothered.

Aside from that realization...lunch today is @ the Chinese place. My favorite greasy food to eat. I've gotta wrap a bunch of shit up today. I don't have much time for this b/f we've got to go. I love wrapping gifts...I should start my own soon.

CLG aka CAT XXX ;-)~

previous-next