older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2001-12-20, 9:27 a.m.: Chocolate Butterscotch Vanilla Sky...

Went to see 'Vanilla Sky' yesterday night. Fucked up movie...it's irritating when others can't grasp the story line and then you have to re-cap the whole thing for them. Although it sort of concretes it in your mind @ the same time. Tom and Penelope...they make a beautiful couple and it's so apparant on screen. She has this majic a/b her...she comes across so gentle and loving. It may have been part of her character, but it shows in everything she does really. Her voice...her accent...she can make anything sound like music. I'd recommend the movie to anyone.

I did my Aunts hair b/f the gym yesterday too. Got invited to their X-Mas party, but I never made it for obvious reasons. The schedule's changed for January...I may be able to get in some of my own training. I'm going to work on strength training. A programs being written for me so that I can do my own thing and see results faster. In a class I am somewhat stuck @ the level of training she plans...I don't anywhere to go. They're putting in a lunch hour class on Thursday's too...so I can rush over their for lucnh and do a class too. I think it'll work out better (no pun intended) and I'll get more of a variety. I may end up staying there later into the night, but I look @ it as a benefit.

I've got this microwaveable Uncle Ben's rice today. I'm going to try it out and see if it's any good. Herb rice...sounds good.

My best friend is taking off to N.Y. tomorrow with her boss...while I'm jealous of her trip I've gotta tell her to be prepared. He's either going to want to fuck her or he really respects their business partnership...hmmmmmm...he's going try to fuck her.

3 more days and she's going to be here. I'm so excited to see her. She's going to miss it here once she's ready to leave. I've gotta show her my Brian so she can compare him to hers...so I'm infatuated with a gay boy from a t.v. show (this one's straight in real life)...so is she...we're just like two peas in a pod...two wacky's in a hospital...siamese twins joined @ the skull...and we love it!!!

CLG aka CAT XXX ;-)~

previous-next