older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Monday, Jun. 07, 2004, 10:03 a.m.: me...

Too much traffic! Seems to be a problem everywhere these days!!! I went and met up with an actor friend of mine last night. We'd been trying to plan coffee forever now and we finally found a time, spur of the moment, when we were both free. It was interesting talking to her. I don't trust her much...can't put my finger on it yet, but I found out some great info on LA. Being who I am, and where I live, it takes a little extra work for me to get out to LA to actually work. So I got a heads up on some info in reagrds to that, if/when the time comes for me to make that move. Short of marrying someone from the US, I have no other choice. One day I'm sure there will be no distinction between here and there, but right now there is...and it happens to be a fairly HUGE one. Discouraged though, I am not.

I've got alot of personal shit going on in my head right now. It's not something I care to write @ the moment though. I'm still midst sorting. It has to do with a certain someone and the hold I feel they may still have over somebody very close to me. How can they even be close to belonging to ME when emotionally they may be being manipulated by their past. I'm a little ticked a/b the situation but am trying to keep my head a/b it. I will not allow any insecurity to get the best of me...I'll try @ least. I have to be the strong one here...I may only ever have myself to count on.

previous-next