older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Jul. 11, 2003, 8:43 a.m.: Frida...

I've got this audition scheduled today. It's for a host position. Now, normally I wouldn't really want this positon but this host gets to go a/r to indie and professional film sets to do the show. It's all a/b the trials and tribulations of film making. So, I figure if I happen to score it then it would be a great place to hook up some more connections. That's my motivation for today...that and the experience of auditioning for this thing. I don't know what will be expected of me, but I'm going to have to wing it. The add said knowledge of film and television is an asset, so I mean it can't be that difficult to get aquainted with what's going right or wrong on the set of a film or t.v. series. I'm not 'really' worried... nervous, but not worried. Tomorrow I have another audition booked where I'll be reading for 2 different parts. Looking forward to it!

I rented 'Frida' yesterady to watch on my new dvd player. Yea, I'm proud of it...fuck! Such a tortured life that woman lead. I was in total emotional dissaray. Salma Hayek pulled off her look perfectly, as for the actual character of Frida...I'm not sure. What an inpiration she is. Her art is violent and beautiful and tragic all @ once.

Anyways, I just found out that I fucked up my log on this morning, so I gots to go and do it. Ciao!!!

Dazzler
You are the Dazzler! Loyal and assertive, you are
unafraid to set your own boundaries and
establish yourself as an individual. The
Dazzler is a singer and an actress, so you may
also have deep connection to the arts, as well
as lofty ambitions of success. You will find
most friendship in the cosmopolitan Psylocke,
but least interest with Rogue and Polaris.

Which X-Woman Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla Spiral
You are Spiral!

Which X-Men Villain Best Suits Your Evil Nature?
brought to you by Quizilla Love, CAT xXx

previous-next