older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2002-08-09, 8:52 a.m.: wound up...

Okay, I got my hair done yesterday. We dyed it the redest red we could go w/o having to bleach it out first. It turned out pretty damn red and I'm quite happy with it. I fell in love with my new hairstylist...she did such a good job. I've decided to keep going to her. I mean, shit if we can't pamper ourselves every once in a while then what the fuck can we do? So hopefully I'll have enough $$ to do it with.

We worked all night on the 'head shots'. I didn't even get to eat dinner until 10:30. I guess for digital pics they came out pretty good, but there's still alot of shine in some areas. I will eventually need to get them done professionally, for sure. For Saturday though, these will have to do. I have 4 to pick from and I want the one that doesn't pin me down to one...actually fuck it, I don't have to worry that much a/b it.

Tonight I'm heading out on the lake on a boat cruise party with my Theatre Group. Should be fun...dancing and drinking never hurt anyone. I'm all wound up and excited so I'm going to cut this short today...

Love, CAT XXX

previous-next