older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

2002-05-13, 8:50 a.m.: fucking boring...

Another w/e gone by...and a shitty one @ that. I don't know when this weather is going to get nicer but I'm hoping soon. How dull and depressing...I can't stand this shit anymore.

Great developments on the music front...it's getting closer, I can feel it.

Other than that there's not much else to report and not much that's been new. For Mother's Day we all met @ my parents place. I ordered and picked up all the food and set it up for when they got back. I set all the flowers up all nice on the table. It looked good and she was happy when she saw everything. The food was fucking amazing and I got to take some home with me for dinner tonight...along with some pastries.

Gawd...what a boring day this feels like. I don't wanna talk anymore...I'm bored.



Which female jrocker are you? Quiz by OM : Indira
I'm Lestat!
Which Anne Rice Vampire are you?
by Tera


Take the What Sex Position Are You? test by Ley Ley Love, CAT XXX

previous-next