older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Monday, Dec. 12, 2005, 11:05 a.m.: Narnia, and missed parties...

Who saw NARNIA-Lion, Witch and the Wardrobe? It was fucking amazing!!!!!! I get all emotional, so I was near tears..as usual. My 11 yr old sister was laughing thru it-probably masking her own vulnerability of the moment. I know how it is.

Xmas is coming up fast as hell. This Saturday we'll be making gifts for everyone. We're doing jewelry this year. Since we started our biz, it's made things alot cheaper as far as gifts are concerned. It puts more heart into it too, which is nice.

It was my girlfriend's bday this past Saturday. She was planning on having a night out @ a club but later cancelled the whole thing. Fuck, are we getting complacent in our old age??? Fuck that shit, man!!! I hope not! I'm going to take her out, probably tomorrow for dinner to celebrate tho. I thought it would be nice. We were suppose to go to my agents xmas bash too, that same night. K and I got a little too horny tho and never made it. No complaints here..it was HOT!!! ;)

previous-next