older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2005, 3:50 p.m.: shaved...

I am tired today. I got to bed really late yesterday and the 5 hrs sleep I got, just wasn't good enough. I think most of it has to do with the fact that I don't eat high energy foods. I mean, I'm not 'exhausted', I'm just tired...but, with the right nutrients flowing thru my body, I think I'd be able to handle myself. I still have to make it out to my spin class tonight tho. I will just have to push thru that class, no matter how tired I get. I'm going to try to also get my weights in, but I'm not holding my breath for that one. Tonight, when I get home, I'm going to jump into a nice hot shower with K and shave. We'll both shave...it's time. We were thinking of going to see a movie tonight too, but I think I'd rather just stay in and relax myself. Make some love and just go to bed a litle earlier than usual. Sounds like a plan!

previous-next