older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2005, 10:09 a.m.: satisfy...

I went out with my girlfriend last night. Earlier, I thought I was coming down with something, but I decided to NOT skip my usual gym night...spinning. I knew that if I didn't go I would feel like shit, so I bit the bullet and went to the gym. It was a good choice b/c I felt so good afterwards, even if I was exhausted as hell. I spun and then I went to do my weights. I've been noticing so many more women in the gym doing weights now, it's really cool. I predict that in 10 or 20 years the new female physique will be what it use to be back in rennaisance times. Women were very toned and muscular back then and I think we're on our way back to that look. It's much more attractive than the super skinny look that I don't like. In my opinion, I don't think it's beautiful or feminine. In that way, I am more like a man in my tastes for the female body. Women with some meat on them is what I find attractive. Alot of my girlfriends tho, love the skinny skinny look and think it's the end all and be all. Anyways, back to my night out. I went out with S to this coffee shop we frequent. Everytime we get together we end up there, b/c it's perfectly central to both of us. It's a nice place and you can get food there as well as tea or coffee. I got my dinner, which was french onion soup and a spinach salad. I was so excited to get the soup b/c I LOVE french onion soooo much. We caught up and talked a/b what was going on in each of our lives and stuff now. We've sort of been seperated a bit b/c I'm in my long-term relationship, a/b to get married, and she's single and living it up that way. I like tho that we can still find that common ground together, b/c we connect so well. I like her alot. @ a/b 10.40, and after many looks @ my clock [I was just so tired], I decided it was time to go. We decided that we [K and I] may go to this lounge bar this Saturday night, to party with her and some other people. I'm going to invite my sister and her new guy and also T and her fiance as well. It's V-day weekend too so everyone will probably be going out and doing stuff, but I thought this was a cool idea too. V-day really falls on Monday this year, and we'll celebrate on Sunday, so I'm going to stay over Sunday night and we'll probably do breakfast in bed Monday morning or something too. The rest of the weekend is fair game.

So I watched The Ring over the weekend and let me tell you, last night was quite the experience. My mind can play some really weird tricks on me, so I literally had to talk to someone on the phone every time I went home. I even took an extra trip, b/f I met my girlfriend, @ 7.30pm to drop my bags off. I didn't want to spend too much time later on that nigh carrying all my shit inside, leaving me vulnerable to Samara. My Grandmother's drive-way is long and dark and all I kept picturing was that chick walking out of the well. Trippy fucking shit man!! I obviously like to torture myself. I made K stay on the phone with me while I came home late last night and I made him talk to me until I was washed up and in bed ready to sleep. It was funny, but I was scared. It takes alot to freak me out and that movie was definately one that did the job...well. Oh! No pun intended there!

I need to get another studded collar. K removed my old one from my car b/c he found out that I had used it with the R-man. I can't blame him for taking it away, I would have done the same thing. We are going to go shopping for 2 new ones...one for me and one for him, and then we'll christen them both. I can't wait! I want to do it this weekend...it'll be purrrfect for Valentines. Well I'm dying to see K tonight. One night away is literally too much. I'm in need of some lovin' too and since he is the only one who is able to satisfy my thirst...and I want to drink.

previous-next