older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2004, 3:41 p.m.: time...

Yea, it's been a while, I know. So much has happened so fast with me...it's amazing. I'm in awe. I tried to write an entry yesterday and all of a sudden diaryland erased the whole thing, just out of the blue completely. I decided to just fuck it and re-write today. So here I am.

Things have been absolutely amazing with me and my new boy. I keep having to pinch myself to make sure it's real. I have however, fallen back into some old patterns that I'm trying to break. He's such an understanding and persistant individual though and he's willing to help me through things. He's also stronger than me, which is needed, b/c I tend to over-power boys and that leads to problems. I admire him in so many ways and apparently I'm an inspiration to him too. For the first time in my life, I am in a healthy relationship. I cannot believe it...I feel very lucky to have been brought together with him. The extra bonus is that my plans have been pushed along in regards to acting too now. We're going to go to LA next month to try to secure managers there. Its obvious that we can't stay here if we want to do something with our careers. My world is opening up and I'm excited to venture out into the unknown. I just signed with an agent here but 'word on the street' is that this city is suffering as far as the industry goes. That's not good news for all the actors here...and it's a sign, to me, to get the fuck out. It's time...

previous-next