older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Jul. 30, 2004, 9:44 a.m.: yoyo...

Two more days and I'm outta here!! Everyone seems to think I wont be coming back from NY. I seem to disagree, for the time being. I don't think I'm ready to stay there, yet. I'm going to be missing my Mom's b-day here so we decided to go out tonight to celebrate for her. Actually it's not really going to be all of us, as in the whole family, but most will be there. I finally have gotten enough rest so that I could wake up this morning for the gym. Fuck, it feels so good to be back in a routine. I really needed the rest though...and now I'm going to have to find another way to entertain myself physically in NY. I thought of jogging but it's terrible on my knees and I'm a big suck in that sense. Maybe I'll change my mind though if I get restless enough. We're going to go out to dance classes so I guess that'll be exercise there. Weights though will have to take a back seat until I come home to my comfy gym. Hey, we can't have everything now, can we?!

Alright, so this is the time I should say goodbye. I'm flying out this Sunday morning to NYC!!!!! I probably wont be up-dating for the 2 weeks that I'll be away. 2 weeks so far, @ least, that I'll be away. See you soon dear diary. I'll miss you.

previous-next