older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Tuesday, Jul. 20, 2004, 11:17 a.m.: HAS to...

I never got to finish up my entry from yesterday. My computer's been fucked since last week and I'm always having people working on it. To finish up that story though, the concert was fucking out of this world. I've never been over-whelmed with so much emotion as I was that night, seeing her on that stage. Watching the whole place erupt in love, all for her. The goosebumps and adrenalin rush was just crazy, moving over and through my body. I'll never forget that experience...never.

So agent situation is still a little up in the air. The guy I met with, watched my tapes and liked my work. He however can not put me on HIS roster, but he told me to call back today and talk to another agent that works in his office. He said he was going to put my stuff on her desk and tell her that I will be calling to talk to her. He told me that she's a really good agent too and that he thinks very highly of her. I'm still looking @ it as a 50/50 thing, b/c I don't want to get my hopes up just to be dropped on my ass. However, this guy must have really liked me b/c he wants to help me out. I figure if I was union, he would have taken me no problem. He's someone I want on my side, so I will always keep him in mind for my future...I know he can get me to where I want to go. In the meantime though, I will talk to the woman he recommended that works under him. Someone HAS to give me a chance!!!

previous-next