older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Monday, Jul. 19, 2004, 11:22 a.m.: -

Madonna concert yesterday. I'll admit, the show lacked the 'umph' it use to have...but it still kicked ass. My fave part was the opening intro, where she played 'Beast Within'. It was so eerie and set the mood just perfect. I was really emotional..it was so over-whelming and intense. To see her on that stage was so beautiful. I had goose bumps all over me and my hair was standing on end...it was amazing. We had pretty awesome seats too. The floor seats I thought would suck, but they were great. Made me wish I had just set out to buy them instead. I had this pre-conceived idea that the floor seating was going to be like the RHCP concert, where you hardly had a view. I was wrong. I spent WAY to much $$ on stuff there though. I was drinking, for free, so I ended up spending all my money on concert shit that I didn't need. I think

previous-next