older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Wednesday, Jun. 02, 2004, 11:21 a.m.: fucked again...

$200 later...the vet just fucked me HARD up the ass!!! Am I a sucker? Sort of b/c I may have been thinking a/b fleas and ear mites as a 'possible' problem, but I didn't have to go and buy the stupid preventative kit! On the other hand, I might as well give it a go since he does go outside now. The stool sample though?! Nothing is wrong with him, so I don't have to fucking give them a piece of his shit to tell me that!! Next time, no more kits and no more shit samples unless something is wrong already. Sometimes I just don't think straight. @ the same time, the vet was very impressed with my little boy. She said that he's a very self-assured and confident cat...and he knows he's a handsome fuck too. He was good today, I lost grip of the scruf of his neck though during the last shot, b/c I didn't want to get bit, and he almost bit the vet. Oopps. I don't know why I pulled my hand away, he knaws on me all the time and I take it.

I went and did legs today @ the gym. My neck/back is much better so I'm starting up on my routine again. I just have to make sure that I'm very particular a/b my posture. Legs isn't to tough though, in reagrds to that, it's tomorrow when I do biceps and chest that I'll have to be a bit more careful. I forgot to bring my towel with me though so I ended up @ work this morning in my gym pants. Good thing I'm leaving early today...this sucks. I scheduled to do my actor interview tonight with the director. I would like to look presentable for that b/c it's going to be going up on the web-site. If anybody wants to chk me out, on the movie's site, send me a quick note and I'll fwd the address.

previous-next