older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Monday, Apr. 26, 2004, 10:42 a.m.: mark them...

I need to move. I need to move on my own, asap. I don't like that I don't have my privacy and that everytime I move I'm being stared @. It fucking annoys the hell out of me. I dislike the fact that I can't sit down and watch a film w/o someone else sitting down with me, who doesn't enjoy the movie I'm watching but is forced to try to enjoy it b/c they have nothing else to do. It sucks! Makes me feel like shit and then I get pissed off. I have to work on getting this license so that I can get a damn raise here. Either that or find some other way to make more money, w/o having to give up my routine. FUCK!! I'm really not that miserable of a person. There are just so many things I want to do.

I feel like I have nothing to say anymore. What happened? I need to start reading some more...or doing SOMETHING more. It takes alot to keep me occupied and stimulated, I guess. I went to see my little sister in a production of The Wizard Oz on Saturday. What a cutie pie she is?! She was so proud of herself when she came out and saw us all there waiting for her. We had this huge bouquet of flowers for her. She was happy. We went out to eat @ this Italian restaurant a/f, where the owner was hot as hell. Fuck, I wanted to jump him as he was rambling off the specials for us. He kept looking over @ me and then he'd lose his train of thought and have to look away, when he was listing all the food off. Funny shit. Actually, come to think of it, the whole staff looked promising. I have to go back there, without my father and little baby sister. I can't pick up a guy with my Dad right there!! Not gonna happen.

I'm in the process of watching 21 Grams. that movie is 3 hrs long, so I watched half of it last night, a/f my class. Tonight I'll finish it off, a/f the gym and b/f QAF. Benecio looked deliciouslu appetizing, as usual, and Sean looked pretty yummy himself. I can't wait till the day I will actually get to meet Benecio and sit down beside him @ some award show. Or party with him @ some club, and what a party that will be...mark my words.

previous-next