older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Apr. 23, 2004, 10:33 a.m.: finally...

I finally learned how to scan pictures properly. I want to start using my head-shots and yesterday was a disaster when I tried to scan an image into a word document. The file ended up so big that it took, literally 5mins to email it out in an attachment. Anyways, I spent an hour this morning doing them all again, properly, and now they're finished... done. Now I just have to learn how to brighten them up a bit. So, if anyone wants to chk out the pics just let me know. Shameless self-promotion, I know.

So we've decided to drive to Florida in June. I'm either going to stay for 2 or 3 weeks. I'd prefer only 2 weeks, b/c my movie premiers the last weekend in June and I'd like to be a/r during the last week to help out with stuff. It would be perfect timing as far as me getting all nicely tanned and shit...relaxed too, for the whole ordeal. I may miss out on some important interviews or parties though. I should ask them a/b that situation. Fuck, come to really think a/b it, I may not be able to go anywhere during that time @ all. I just found out that my girlfriend got into the New York City Playhouse. So she'll be there for school this summer. I'm definately going to go next year now, but for this year I'm going to head down and visit her. Probably stay for a while, party in NYC. Should be fun!! She's going to learn so much there...I'm a bit jealous. I really should have applied with her but I don't have the $$ this year. Next year I will.

previous-next