older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Thursday, Apr. 08, 2004, 8:56 a.m.: nadda...

I've been fucking exhausted for the past two days. Today seems to be a little bit of a better day, but I'm still very 'under the weather', as they say. We've been stuck in this rain patch for almost two weeks now and I seriously feel like dying b/c of it. I could never live in a place like Ireland or England where it rains 80% of the time. I wouldn't have lasted past the age of 16 there.

Yesterday I got up @ 5.30am so that I could make it to the gym. There was not way I was going to be able to do my usual night work-outs, so my girlfriend and I decided to do the morning thing. The gym is pretty much empty, and you don't have to wait for machines, but I cannot do the morning thing. It kills me. I'm much more of a night work-out person. Of course, I had done a kick-boxing class with her the night b/f and we hardly had any rest and repair time for our bodies, so that may have been why we were so fucking dead. She had it much worse than I did though, when I called to wake her up @ 6am she had only gotten 3hrs sleep. I get this feeling that I'm not eating enough fruits and vegetables too. I think that also has alot to do with why I feel so run down. I can't believe it's Thursday already. I got nothing today.

<3 ~CaT~ xXx

previous-next