older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2004, 12:03 p.m.: whatever...

Today is my day of pain. I think this new system of working out is going to bring on the pain sensation everytime I work out a body part. I think, I think. I don't mind either b/c it makes me feel like I've done something. I've taken to reading again. I've got this fantasy novel I'm right into @ the moment. I borrowed it off some guy on set and it's a good starter for me. I have this Robert Jordan novel, the first book of the series, and it is so fucking intrictae that if I put it down I forget what I"ve been reading. I figure if I start with this one and train my brain to take in all the different info then I can move onto Jordan's next. My brain is always travelling @ such fast speeds and I drift off very easily. So I'll be reading a page and something will set me off and then by the end of it I've thought a/b some whacked shit and I don't even know what I've just read. It's not productive and I get too bored. Focus, I think is the word...I lack focus. BUT, I notice that I only lack focus if I think that something can't benefit me in some way. Ah, whatever.

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next