older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2004, 10:19 a.m.: wrong again...

I WAS WRONG!!!! I thought I had been written off for that part I auditioned for on Saturday...BUT...yesterday I got a call asking me to come in for a call-back with the lead guy. So it's now me up against a/b 5 other people, I'd say. One step closer to scoring this one. Like I've been saying I REALLY REALLY want this!! The exposure would be awesome for me!! It would bring me into a whole new community and I would meet new contacts. I have to blow them away tomorrow...have to, have to!! I know I sound like freak of nature but I'm so determined to get this part. I have to figure something out that will mark me in their minds above all the other girls who will be auditioning.

It's St. Patty's Day today. No, I don't really celebrate but I know people who take the whole day off work for it. Pubs and bars have all day fucking soirees for today. I have been invited to this bar where a shit load of drunk and rowdy people will be celebrating this day and I haven't decided yet if I really want to 'partake' in the fun. I don't drink beer and that's a big deal for today. I'm not into it @ all actually...fuck it.

My top lip has been swollen for 2 days now. I think it's b/c I've gotten into this habit of licking them, more than I should, and when the wind hits them well, you know. So I've been constantly moisturizing only my top lip and I look like I'm in constant pout mode. When they were @ their rawest though, it looked like I had been going to town on a cock for hours...it was funny shit. That or someonw was just licking and sucking on them. And red, they were sooooo red. It looked like I was wearing a color on them.

Anyways I'm going to leave with a quote for today, b/c I feel like it...'from the sky, from the earth, from a scrap of paper, from a passing shape, from a spider's web...We must pick out what is good for us where we can find it.' - PABLO PICASSO

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next