older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Mar. 05, 2004, 9:06 a.m.: Viggo baby...

Well, I'm not in as much pain as I had anticipated. I met my girlfriend @ the gym last night a/r 8.30pm. She was to teach me a routine, designed for her to tone up, that she learned from a trainer so we could work out together. It's been a while since I've used any type of machine. I don't bother even venturing into the weight area b/c it's a bit intimidating and I don't have the cash to hire a trainer of my own. I stick to the spin or the body blast classes. It was fun though working out with her. She use to ask me all the time to join a gym with her and I would say no, b/c @ the time she was all immature and irresponsible and I thought she would waste my time there. Now, years later, she's on a good routine and she's serious a/b what she does...so it's perfect. I feel really good though, like I really worked. My left side feels much more tired than my right and I guess it's just b/c I worked it harder. Which is weird b/c it's easier for me to lift with my left when I do...fuck, I don't know what the fuck that's a/b?! I have to thank her again for the work-out. It kinda felt like I had fucked her when we were done. Working out has always been very sexual to me.

I just learned to text message properly, so I sent her a little note. My phone is a piece of shit and you have to do all these tricks to get it to do what you really want it to. What a fucking hassle! I guess it would have been easier to phone her, but she was mentioning how my texts come out all fucked up so...had to learn do it right, you know.

I bought this awesome pair of white heels last night. I fell in love with them right away. I really didn't want to buy anything but these were a must. They'll look great for spring/summer. I've been noticing that this year they've got a shitload of bright colors everywhere. I'm not really a color kinda girl, but I guess I can always pair a bright color with a black...my must have color. Yes, black is a color in my book. It's the 'color' that is made when you mash all the colors together...or my head tells me it's something like that.

I wanna go dancing tonight, but I don't know if my stiff ass body will be able to handle it. I think my muscles are still fatigued...maybe they're in shock or something?! If the dancing thing doesn't happen, I'll save it for next weekend and go see 'HIDALGO' tonight instead. I'm dying to see that movie... stars my future husband, Viggo. Tomorrow night is out of the question b/c Sunday morning I have to get up early to shoot one remaining scene in this short movie I'm doing. I can't be all fucked up for that. I wish though that I could just get fucked and dance every night and not feel the after effects the next day. That would be beautiful.

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next