older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Feb. 13, 2004, 10:06 a.m.: sex or chocolate...

Friday the 13th today. It's suppose to be a good luck day for me. I'll let you know how that goes. So it's very apparent that I am back on my own again. I have to get back to basics and focus on my acting more seriously again. I find though, that I don't know where to go from here. I have to start to broaden my skills a bit more. There is no way that I am going to 'make it' only focussing on acting. Well, there's always a possibility, but realistically I need to find other avenues to pour my energy into. Preferably ones that have to do with the entertainment industry. I really need to talk to that guy again.

I'm almost back to square one, as far as finding an agent goes. Next week I have to do follow up calls to the last 5 I've sent out to. A.f that I have to work on my new demo reel and then start all over again sending out to the 30 of them once again. Seriously I'm a hampster spinning round and round in my wheel and it really sucks ass. But, this is nothing compared to the way I'm going to feel when I actually get an agent and start going out for real money making gigs. Someone save my sorry ass from this torture!! Why do I choose to put myself through this??? Okay, temporary moment of melo-drama there...back to the rant now. Ah forget it, I'm done.

Happy V-day everyone!! Have lots of sex or eat lots of chocolate...either one will do, I'm sure.

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next