older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2004, 9:20 a.m.: time...

Ever since the full moon that just passed, I've felt like there was this huge shift in the universe. It's like in a matter of 1 week my whole life perspective and being has changed. I was sitting with my girlfriend last night, her Dad's funeral was coming to an end and she felt the same thing. Her change is quite bigger than mine, although maybe it's just my perception of the situation, but there has been a definate cosmic change. I wonder how many other people are feeling this? I think our awareness is rising and people are becoming more in-tune with the energy a.r them. It's a good thing, but it's happening for a reason and I think it'll probably take some adjusting in as far as what we're suppose to do with this new sort of psychic power. It's so interesting.

I'm going to take her out this Saturday for V-Day. We're both single and will most likely NOT be getting anything from anyone...in relation to the whole day of 'love'. Fuck, isn't every day suppose to be a day of 'love'?? I got a rose from her Dad's coffin last night, so I figured it was my Valentine's flower from him to me. It's good enough for me, as far as I'm concerned. Anyways, I've got free passes for the night so we're going to put them to good use and go dancing. I hope to see my bartender there again but if I don't that's okay too...I guess.

I really wish we had more hours in the day to get things accomplished. There's so much I want to do and yet there doesn't seem to be enough time to do it in. I want to act, get a degree, work in the fitness industry, buy property, open my own business, write, produce, and have fun in between. I don't know why I always worry that there's not enough time...it may mean something.

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next