older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Monday, Feb. 02, 2004, 11:25 a.m.: wicked move...

Timing is everything. It always helps when you can sense the change of the tide or the turn of the universe. I guess being aware of it and then trusting your gut comes hand in hand with that too. I almost lost one of the most important people in my life over the last week. Thankfully my pride and anger didn't get the best of me and our friendship can grow. I just hope that we can put the shit aside properly and move forward with clear minds. I'm growing up boyz and girlz lets see if everyone else is too.

Saturday night I didn't sleep @ all. My brain was racing all fucking night long and I had an audition AND a shoot the next day. So Sunday morning I get out of bed @ like 7am to get ready for my 9AM audition. How wired was I you ask?! It was a fucked up day, but the rush of it was kinda cool. Of course, during my shoot I had to sit by myself and not speak on my off times just so I wouldn't use too much energy up. My co-star must of thought I was such a bitch b/c she'd try to talk to me and I was giving her very minimal, but I needed to conserve for the actual work I was suppose to do. Then we got McDonalds for lunch and that just fucked me right up. I almost passed out a/f eating that shit, but it tasted SOOO good while I was enjoying it.

Shit...did you see Janet @ the Superbowl?! That was the greatest shit I've seen in a long time. Justin tearing off her tit cover and exposing her right pierced nipple. I thought it was amazing!!! What a 'FUCK YOU' that was. Some pretty good publicity too. I got to work this morning and I heard her new song on the radio...hadn't even been a peep a/b it until a/f this w/e. Nice move, nice move. I wish I was a rock star...I'd do so much whacked shit.

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next