older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Jan. 16, 2004, 10:20 a.m.: substitute...

I think this year is going to be one of many financial investments. First though I need to get a raise @ work and to do that I have to get another selling license here. I have to take some courses and then pass a test...can't be that hard to do, as long as I study. Plus, I've got a motivating factor so it'll make a boring subject interesting for me. Then I can concentrate on buying property...that's my new financial investment. Since I can't save money, worth shit...I might as well find a way to be forced to put it away and make me money @ the same time. I'm really excited a/b this new prospect! More so a/b finally being on my won...w/o the help of anybody else.

Tonight I'm going to go dancing with the girls. It's been a rough week. I think yesterday was my shittiest day so far. I had to deal with my Uncle and his paranoid delusions are getting worse now. I don't know why his brain chooses to get into it with me or why I even get involved, mind you. I keep forgetting that I'm not dealing with a sane mind and logic doesn't fly with him. In the heat of the moment I get curious as to how his brain is thinkng and then I get sucked in b/c of it. Ridiculous...I have to start ignoring him and just detaching myself, I guess. I got the worst head-ache a/f I talked to him. Anyways, I just want to dance the week away. Forget a/b everything and everyone and just enjoy the music flowing through my body. I haven't really enjoyed myself like that in a while. It will be my substitute for sex tonight.

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next