older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2004, 9:43 a.m.: paro...

Well, yesterday's auditions went 100x better than the night b/f last. I'm finally satisfied with my performances and if I don't book one of them...then obviously, these people are fucking stupid! Done.

It's -100 again today. I think this shit ass weather is here to stay now. I don't really mind it, it's just that it slows me down and I always get sick during the winter. Speaking of sick, my stomach did get better last night. I had to eat [or drink] soup all day practically though. Anything I ate filled me up WAY to much, even the soup had to be ingested in small amounts. I guess my tummy just didn't want to hold anything that much. This morning I was able to fit a bagel with cream cheese in, but even that was almost too much. I feel full now. I can't figure out why my body is rejecting a certain amt of food? Maybe my stomach shrunk on me or something.

I haven't been able to make it out to the gym yet this week. Tonight I can't either b/c I have another call-back, so tomorrow and thru the w/e will be my gym days. I really want to stick to my new years resolution and fit in the gym with my busy schedule. It's for the benefit of my health, body and mind, so why the fuck leave it out?! now speaking of health, my hypochondria brought me out to the doctor yesterday, but this time she actually told me to keep an eye on 'it' and make an appt to see her again in a month. I guess being a paranoid freak sometimes pays off...or not, depending on how you look @ it.

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next