older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004, 9:23 a.m.: a phase...

I have to write a bio for myself. I hate writing a/b myself in the third person...it really bothers the fuck out of me. So I've decided to get a few people to write a bio for me and then I will combine them all together. I think that's the fairest way of getting the truth without overly embelishing. Everyone wants to sound so amazing, myself included, so it's easier if someone else writes for me. I've got one down and now I need two more, to be safe.

I'm not that happy a/b the weather today. Yesterday it decided to drop down in temp, we got snow and ice, and the big winter jackets got busted out of the closet. I hope it warms up soon...spring is just a/r the corner. Wishful thinking on my part, yes. Well, it's back to work and auditioning once again. Tonight will mark my first official new year audition. It's for a play and it would be cool if I got it. It would give me somthing new to work on in regards to acting. Other than that I'm feeling isolated and alone, but I expect it to pass sometime soon. I'm just going through one of my phases.

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next