older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003, 9:53 a.m.: just a day...

Shit day, shit day. Not an emotional shit day today, but a seriously disgusting day outside. No sun, just clouds and rain and nastiness. I opened a blind and it looked just the same as if I had left it closed. This low pressure system is fucking with my head too b/c when I woke up I was fine and then I stepped outside and my head clouded up. Cloudy sky, cloudy head...this is getting very tedious.

Oh, good news for me. I got the wardrobe chick's phone number, so I'm going to ring her little ass up and get me my clothes back. I was ready to stalk her place and her work for my stuff...yes, I was over stressing and preparing early! I'll call her in a bit, give her some time to wake up and shit.

It's pay day today, so I can finally finish my X-mas shopping now. I have a/b $200 more to spend on people. I've got my list written out though, so I know exacty who and what and where to go. Fuck, I feel like Santa! Where's my fucking sleigh?!

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next