older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003, 11:12 a.m.: all good...

This month I'm bleeding with the phase of the full moon. No wonder I've been feeling so strong lately...b/c I am so @ one with the universe. Did I mention that I booked another part? This time it's in a Feature film that will be shot partly in Japan. I don't know full details yet, so I'm not sure if it's me who gets to fly to Japan or not. I don't think it is...I'm not a lead character. It would be awesome though if I did get to go. I'd be gone for maybe two weeks @ most...it would be a great experience. It would be my second time away shooting a film and I think I would really test out my threshold for this kinda shit. I tend to be a very private person...I need alot of my own alone time so I sometimes don't mix well with the cast. It's a very superficial relationship I build with people sometimes, but it's the way I deal.

I also just found out that, due to technical difficulties, the Vampire flick has been cancelled. Whatever. All I want right now, from them, are the clothes that they were using of mine for it. Yea so, apparently they lost their funding for the project...which I think is a load of crap...but again, whatever. The project was actually beginning ti stress me out more than I was excited a/b it so. They said that if they can get their shit together they will be re-shooting in the new year. Well, it will depend whether I will be a/r for the project then. I kinda got discouraged, in the first place, when I read the script. In short...it sucked. Vampire's can become very cheesy if they aren't handled with proper care and the way these guys saw Vampire's was completely different from the way I viewed them. We just weren't on the same wave-length. It's all good though. All good.

<3 ~CAT~ xXx

previous-next