older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Nov. 07, 2003, 9:52 a.m.: figure it out...

My neck is fucking killing me today. On top of that my computer will not stop blipping. When I say blipping I mean that the screen is flashing and sort of waving with light infront of me. It's extremely annoying!!! This shit usually happens when my cell phone is a/b to ring, and it's sitting right beside the computer. Maybe I have an extra amount of energy running through me today and that's what's making it do this. Maybe??

I went to the mall last night, a/f my rehearsal, and looked for something to buy 'the boy'. I ended up buying a pair of boots for myself first. I'm terrible! You have to keep me away from malls...I'm telling you!! Anyways, I bought him something but I'm worried now a/b my choice of gift. I think I'm going to return it and get something else. If anyone has any suggestion...send them my way. For some reason I'm stuck on what to get him. I never had this kind of issue b/f...I don't know what's up now?! Well, I'm sure I'll figure it out.

So, I'm doing the weekend ghost shoot...so wish me luck. I hope I don't get murdered or some shit by some crazy ghoul.

ove, CAT xXx

previous-next