older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2003, 10:33 a.m.: Chicago...

Tonight I will be Velma. HA! Seriously, I'm going as Velma and my girlfriend is going as Roxy. We got the wigs out [mine black hers blond], the black fringe dresses, the gloves, garters, and the guns. I hope it turns out as awesome as I think it will. I'm going to do my make-up really dramatic. I haven't decided if I want to do the fake eye lashes thing yet. They tend to look stupid on me and I can get a better effect with my own. I need to do the red lipstick thing though too...very dramatic. I picked up this fedora for 'the boy' to wear. He's going to look so good in it and he can wear a black dress shirt with black pants. I'm going to tell him to get suspenders too, just for a bit of an added touch...oh, with a red hankerchief coimng out of his left hand shirt pocket. He doesn't have to do the dress jacket thing... it's a bit too much anyways. Although, I've got this black coat that I'm going to be wearing...it's got black fauz fur a/r the collar and Roxy will be wearing a faux white fur coat. It's going to be hilarious!!!! I hope we win a prize. I have to get my dress back from the seamstress...she took it up for me the other day. And shoes are another problem now. I want mary-janes!!!!

Love, CAT xXx

previous-next