older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003, 10:48 a.m.: perspective...

Well, it's fucking freezing out today!! October 1st and already I'm feeling frost bitten. I need to buy some gloves for the winter. I've got a pair of driving gloves that I un-neccessarily bought a while ago. I convinced myself that they would keep me warm, when in reality they are pretty useless. They do look killer though!! So, now I've gotta spend double just for a useful pair of gloves...oh well.

I heard that Rene Zellweger is playing Janis Joplin in an upcoming film. I find that very hard to believe...I cannot imaging that teeny tiny thing of a woman pulling of Janis in any way. Whatever...she's the new 'it' girl, so I guess they just throw her in anywhere they think they'll make a profit.

It's election day tomorrow and as far as I'm concerned, I think I could run this country better than any candidate we have. Fucking dumb asses!!!

I was talking with this guy yesterday. He was sketching a picture of me for the next project I'm in and he had this really inspirational opinion on beauty and looks and body image. I had been directing him and telling him NOT to accentuate this or that. He stopped me and goes 'look, 'god' doesn't make any mistakes'. I was like... 'fuck, you're so right!!!' Holy perspective change with one sentence.

Love, CAT xXx

previous-next