older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003, 9:56 a.m.: long days...

I had a very long and tiring beginning to my week, already. Not sure if I mentioned that I booked a nice feature where I get to go away and film for two straight weeks!!!! Well, I went to the reading a couple nights ago and met the rest of the cast. Personally, I would have matched everyone a little better than they did...but then again, that's just my opinion. The director is serious a/b this project and it looks like he' s going to be doing his best to get it distributed. It's always good when someone is passionate a/b what they do. I really respect that...probably above all else. I'm excited a/b playing this character too. I get killed off in the story, along with my friend, but I show up again @ the end. It's going to be quite the experience. I'm also very happy a/b keeping busy.

Yesterday I had to wake up @ 5am to get ready and be @ my pick-up spot for the docu I'm shooting. It's a WW1 story, so I got to get dressed in the nastiest outfits I've ever seen. It's amazing how different a costume can make you feel. I felt so demure and lady like in that disgusting long dress. I ended up on set all day and was exhausted by the end of it. Mind you, I did do alot of sitting a/r. You'd be surprised how much more tired you can get, doing nothing, than actually doing something. I met some really cool guys there too. They kept me amused all day long. Gotta love that shit!! The director rode in on his motorcylce and I didn't even know who he was until he started telling us what to do. You should have seen the hotty on set too, working with the camera man. Shit!!! He was built like a god damn fucking truck. I mean, just watching him walk was beautiful. He kinda looked like a big buff Colin Ferrel, just w/o the major 'bad boy' attitude. This guy was actually very quiet and calm...almost shy...which was actually pretty hot. He also kept me entertained through-out the day. You know, thoughts of him engorging my little self, with his cock, kept me in a good mood. I didn't do anything with him, and I wouldn't either. I'm still holding out for Mr. M.R. If anyone's going to be my fuck, it's gonna be him. Unless of course he goes and ruins it by being a bad boy. Well, then he doesn't get shit!!! I'll go and be someone else's dirty girl.

Love, CAT xXx

previous-next