older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Jun. 27, 2003, 10:04 a.m.: what the fuck?!

I'm freaking out right now!!!! All my friends got their confirmation of their parts and I haven't yet. I'm going to flip out if I don't get it, b/c apparently the other chick who read for my part was really bad. I mean, not that I'm going to go and think I'm shit or anything but it's still depressing!! I can't imagine them taking this long to tell me that I got the part, when everyone else I know has getten their notcies. So naturally I'm thinking that I didn't get it and that's why it's taking so long for them to get back to me. Of course, I'm still crossing my fingers that I did get the part and they're just still getting back to everyone. I'm going to hyper-ventilate here!!!

********I DIDN'T GET THE FUCKING PART!!!! Can you believe this shit?! I can't. Apparently, the director sent out all the e-mails to the people who he cast and obviously I am NOT one of them. ANd it has nothing to do with the fact that my server is slow cause I just got a message from someone else!!! The thinkg that pisses me off to the extreme is that both my friends got the part and I didn't. If it was anything else it wouldn't burn me so much, but this stings a bit deeper. These fucks are going to be fucking sorry...that's all I have to say. When I'm famous as hell and they look back on their project that doesn't have my face in it. Fuck!!! I'm going to be a withfrawn bitch for a while now!!!!

xXx

previous-next