older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003, 9:30 a.m.: little luxuries...

My e-mail here has been extremely slow for the last while. I've been getting people's responses like 2-3 hours late! Or the best one was yesterday when I got my girlfriend's e-mail from the day b/f, 24 hrs earlier. I'm not sure if it's just that the process is slow for some reason...maybe there's too much shit on my computer. I have this paranoid thought though that there are people that the company hires to catch your messages mid-transmission so they can keep an eye on you...ha! If that's the case then whoever gets to read mine is certainly entertained and most definately aroused...maybe even scared shitless. Well, serves them right for intruding on my privacy. I always wonder if those same people are told to watch what we view on the internet all day long, monitor our sites and shit. For what reason I haven't quite figured out yet, b/c if it was to bust and fire us then that hasn't happened yet. Anyways, let me get off this topic now.

I spent 40 mins ripping the extensions out of my hair this morning. I still have glue stuck to my scalp...it's nasty. You know, every shower I'm in loses it's hot water so quickly that I'm left standing there in the freezing cold water. I don't think I stay in the shower that long! It should be able to keep up with me!! So by the time I finally got the last glued piece out my water was ice cold and I still had to wash and condition my hair. I stayed in and just dealt with it b/c my hair needed the treatment...it's been put through a bit of shit lately. So now she's got a bit of time to recover until I have to go and put red back in it for that shoot...fuck!

I spent last night, a/f my trip to the gym, with my aunt and a girlfriend drinking red wine and munching on cheese, crackers, and grapes. It was very yummy. The wine wasn't as strong as I thought it would be. I didn't feel like liquid sex (as I call it), like I usually do. It could have had something to do with the fact that I was chilling with my aunt too, but I'm gonna bank on the weak wine thing. Either that or my tolerance has gone up? Possibility?! I guess a/f that potent shit I drank, from Saturday, my body's thinking... 'what the fuck is this crap!?!' It was still good though. She makes and bottles her own wine, @ a winery in the area, so we were tasting her very own specialties. I'm going to make my own too soon, so that I can keep it @ my place and serve it to whomever has the luxury of enjoying it with me. If they're really lucky they can even pour it down the front of my body and lick it off me! Well, that's a nice thought to end on I think.

Love, CAT xXx

previous-next