older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003, 8:53 a.m.: a-fucking-nother...

You know what I love? I love when I get parts in productions just b/c somebody else says that I'm good! I just found out this morning taht I got the part in this guys show. I mean, here I am thinking I'm going to have to audition and the guy goes...'no, no audition required'. 'If she says you're good, then that's enough for me'. I've gotta call the guy today and find out when our first read through is. Apparently we're being paid as well! My first paid gig and I don't have to audition...shit! Not bad, eh?

My rehearsal went well yesteady...no drama to deal with. Buddy didn't even say a word to me. I found it really strange, cause I thought he would @ least say hello. Whatever, I was cool with it. I just wanted to get through the night w/o having to tell anyone off. I still find the sound of his voice irritating though. I just wanted to tape his mouth shut, b/c the amount of shit that comes out of it is fucking unbearable. By the end of the night I was feeling sorry for him though, b/c he just seemed so meek. The guys in the group are already leaving him out and ignoring him...but everyone makes their own bed (as the saying goes). From the questions my director was asking me a/b him, I have a feeling he was talking shit a/b me already to her. I'll find out sooner or later, but she did say that a new member can sometimes become disruptive to a group. Hmmm, you think?!

I'm heading out to meet my girlfriend Angela @ her gym today. There's this flu bug that's been going a/r and it's killing some people. So I'm kinda paranoid a/b going to this new gym right now. I'm going to sit @ the back on one of the bikes, cause this bug is spread through saliva...I don't want anyone spitting on me. HA! They've already shut down a hospital and a school and if you've got the flu you have to be quaranteened (sp). Fuckin' shit. If it's not one thing...I'm telling you...it's a-fucking-nother!

Love, CAT xXx

previous-next