older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003, 10:09 a.m.: undone...

I can feel my lower abdomen twisting and turning inside me. That can only mean one thing...THE BITCH IS BACK. Yes, ladies and gentlemen the bloody bitch is back!!! Am I excited a/b this? Fuck no!! I'm on the pill now and that makes the pain much more bearable, but there was a time when I was younger where I would've taken a knife to the abdomen to dull the pain. Yea, it's fucked...but it's true.

I spoke with the director boy that 'Master' took care of for me. I don't know what he did, but this guy was acting like he didn't have a dick anymore. It was quite amusing! I'm not sure how much longer I'll be working on this screen play with him, I want to see if it will still work out or not. I would be willing, but I also have to feel comfortable in the situation. Also, the fact that we would be filming out of town doesn't appel very much to me. I would only travel out of my 'territory', with this guy, if I was with someone else I know well. Sometimes I'm too cautious and sometimes I'm just not cautious enough. That's the way it goes. I'm still trying to find that happy medium. HA!

I had a great gym night yesterday. I love to push it!!!! What a relief...what a release...what a night. I'm going to go again tonight. I seriously cannot live w/o this in my life...ever! I have way too much energy to not be active. If it's not mental energy that needs to be expelled, it's physical, or emotional, or sexual. It's always something...always. I cannot stress that enough. Hey, I even remembered to get the milk for my Grandmother yesterday! Okay, it took me until 12 midnight, but I still got it.

Tonight is e-mail updating night. I hate how I can't check my personal account every day. Hey, huge snow fall warning in effect tonight. 15-20cm tonight. 'Come Undone' by Durna Duran is on the radio right now...I fucking LOVE this track. LOVE IT!!!!

Love, CAT xXx

previous-next