older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Monday, Mar. 03, 2003, 9:04 a.m.: exist and enjoy...

Well boys and girls my w/e was suppose to consist of a nice Saturday of filming... but it got cancelled. Turned out the director went out with the crew to get their gear and got side-swiped. Fucked up the whole production. I was really looking forward to that day too. Anyways, I turned it into a ME day and just enjoyed myself. He's gonna have to re-schedule for another time. My hooker part will have to wait until a later date. HA!

Sunday I spent the whole day with my girl friend. We woke up and went to breakfast. Then we went to the mall and spent 4 hrs shopping. Yes, we did a bit of damage. I bought myself a watch...it's been so long since I had a watch!! I wanted this Gucci watch with a thin leather strap that wrapped a/r like 3 times. Instead I got a nice thick leather strapped watch with a big square face. I helped her pick out an awesome jacket...sort of conservative, but with a bit of flare. She's a very conservative girl and she needs some spunk sometimes. So, that's what I'm there for...the spunk!! She was really happy with her buys, and well, so was I. It's been a long time since we've done an outing like that and it was alot of fun. We ate way to much shitty food though. I made a detour to the grocery store a/f to buy some grape fruits, so that we could cleanse our blood. Fuck, too much grease makes me feel so nasty!!

Today is fucking freezing cold out. It's one of those days where when you breathe in, you feel like your nostrils are frozen. Frigid. I haven't felt a day like this since I was in high school. I think it's the coldest day of the year. I forgot to pick up milk for my Grandmother yesterday. She makes me feel like shit when I forget to do things for her. I mean, forget the fact that there is still enough milk in the fridge for another 3 days...she can still do it to me. I have to do that tonight. Watch, I'll probably forget again.

This morning was beautiful getting up for work. I feel really good today. I don't particularly like Mondays, or this job for that matter, but when I feel good I can enjoy anything. It's very easy to please me when I'm feeling like this. That's when my easy going side comes out and just flows nicely with everything a/r me. I still may not feel like I belong anywhere, but I really don't give a fuck...I just exist and enjoy. That's it...that's all.

Love, CAT xXx

previous-next