older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Jan. 17, 2003, 9:28 a.m.: be back...

I'm going to get my hair done in 10mins. I'll get back to this a/f that.

So I went and got my hair dyed and trimmed slightly. Mostly a/r my face so that it's framed. I'm in the process of growing it out, so soon I will have like a bob or some shit. We di my highlights, alternating b/w this bright fir engine red color and black. It looks really good. She kicks ass with hair...she kicks ass with price too, but she's worth it. I like her alot. We always have these really perwonal conversations and shit. I don't know what it is today with the 'and shit' stuff?! My w/e is going to have to be busy with dance rehearsals. I have to get this routine finished this w/e for sure...no matter what. I don't give a flying fuck who can make it or not. It's going to get done!! My printer is on the srious fritz. It's been like this for a while now and it drives me c-r-a-z-y. It's making this horribly retched noise and like, I'd rather take a screw driver on my ear than have to listen to this! I'm going to start punching it very soon. Anyways. Love, CAT xXx

previous-next