older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Friday, Dec. 20, 2002, 8:40 a.m.: holy shit it's coming...

Okay guys!! I spent the whole night yesterday working on my routine. AND...guess what!? I'm almost finished it. I've got the whole thing together except for a few in between steps. It worked out amazingly. I just kept playing it over and over and the thoughts in my head started to just jump out. By 11:00pm I was done. Now it's really just a matter of getting everyone together to learn and practise it. I sent an e-mail out to the director, breaking the news a/b everyone not being available for the break...so we'll see what he has to say a/b that.

Day 2 of warm weather. 'Oh, please bring summer back.' Is that unreasonable to ask for in the middle of Decemeber? It's my big day tomorrow. It better not snow, @ least, please give me that!

It's been a while since I've seen the bartender (chick I met @ the bar). I'm still suppose to meet her friend/roommate. I've been busy and we keep missing each other when we call. I'm going to ring her today to see if we can hook up soon. This is just too long over due. I'm thinking of inviting her out for my birthday, even though I don't really know her that well. Still, I think it would be a good bonding experience. She seems bondable. It's an only girls night out too. The boys can go and lick my ass, or rather, lick something else...that would be much more like it.

I think I'm going to catch 'Lord of the Rings' this w/e. Sunday my parents are taking me out to eat, so I'll go watch it a/f that. Personally I wont even care if I go by myself. I have this habit of getting irritated when people talk to me during movies. I don't think it's irrational or unreasonable...I mean, when I watch a movie I want to be totally engrossed in it. I don't want someone yapping in my ear so that I have to take my attention away from what I'm doing. You can miss alot in that minute, or two, you're trying to fucking understand what the person beside you is saying. It's a huge pet peeve of mine. That, and somebody telling me the story w/o my asking...and even when I ask, don't buy it...I don't really want to know. Okay, I'm off.

Love, CAT XXX

previous-next