older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002, 9:01 a.m.: dancing in the snow...

@ the gym yesterday I was checking out my legs in the mirror and I have to say...they have some serious muscle tone to them now. It's been a while since I've really taken a good look as I'm working out. I was quite shocked to see almost every muscle in them. Looks good. I guess by now, considering I've been working out straight for a/b 3 years now, the definition would be noticeable. I saw a friend from the gym who doesn't take the classes with me anymore. She was on the stair master and I went to see her and she mentioned how she was going to be buying a house, so if I ever needed somewhere to live. I was like, 'fuck yea!'. I thought that was pretty cool. A/f that I bounced up the stairs to my class.

I went by a/f to see my lesbiana friend and to meet her new woman. I don't really like her. Well, I don't like her for my friend that is. It just doesn't seem right...them together is a little off. She hardly showed any interest in her. I have to call her today and put in my two cents...definately. I also got to talk to her room mate who is going to hook me up with her tattoo artist friend to finish up the piece on my leg. It's been 6 years and I think it's time to get my girl all fixed up...nice, nice.

I think tonight I'm going to go dancing. The pain has almost subsided from my work-out on Saturday. I've been intensely stretching every night and it helps alot. So yea, I think I'm ready for another whipping. Actually, I'm craving it. And, I've got to find these girls for the dance sequence. I need five more of them. Mission 1 is almost accomplished. I just hope it doesn't start snowing again, cause I'm gonna scream if it does. I'm going to walk down the street yelling a/b how I hate, sorry dislike, the snow. I'll look like a fucking crazy bitch too doing it. I don't care. I'm sure when I'm talking to myself I look slightly fucked, so what's adding a few decibels to the equation.

Love, CAT XXX

previous-next