older

guestbook

profile

rings email host

Thursday, Nov. 07, 2002, 11:32 a.m.: be back later...

I'm pissed!! I had a whole fucking entry and I lost it. I am not in the mood right now to re-write my shit out. It has already been purged. This is the first time it's ever happened to me. For all I know, thsi wont even show up...so I'm going to come back a little later and add on...XXX The sun usually stings my eyes. I love the sun, cause it's warm and it just wraps my body up in so much love. Today it's not stinging and when I look up it's directly in them...weird. There's alot of stuff going on right now with me and that friend of mine I was writing a/b. I really want to just be open with her a/b my feelings. We're going to get together and talk b/c she needs to hear me out and maybe I need to hear her out too. I have high expectations from my close friends...loyalty and integrity are high on the list. I expect what I give, you know...it just can't be any other way. I think I'm going to skip the gym tonight. I've lost weight already and I only started going back full time this week. It's insane! I want to be healthy, but I don't want to be a tooth pick. More tomorrow... Love, CAT XXX

previous-next